Event Calendar - 2024

For the latest information on RAS events please follow us on Facebook

SOCIETY MEETINGS ARE HELD VIA ZOOM.

Please email our President for any of the ZOOM invite links.

 
Date Day  Event
January
1/01/2024 Mon NewYears Day
11/01/2024 Thu New Moon
25/01/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
26/01/2024 Fri Full Moon
Australia Day
February
6/02/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night - ITS ON
10/02/2024 Sat New Moon
13/02/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
20/02/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
22/02/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
24/02/2024 Sat Full Moon
March
5/03/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night - CANCELLED
10/03/2024 Sun New Moon
12/03/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
19/03/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
25/03/2024 Mon Full Moon
28/03/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
29/03/2024 Fri Good Friday
30/03/2024 Sat Holly Saturday
31/03/2024 Sun Easter Sunday
April
1/04/2024 Mon Easter Monday
2/04/2024 Tue
RAS Community Viewing Night - CANCELLED
9/04/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
New Moon
16/04/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
24/04/2024 Wed Full Moon
25/04/2024 Thu Anzac Day
RAS Committee Meeting
May
6/05/2024 Mon Qld Labour Day Holiday
7/05/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night - CANCELLED
8/05/2024 Wed New Moon
12/05/2024 Sun Mothers Day
14/05/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night (Includes Annual General Meeting & Monthly Meeting)
21/05/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
23/05/2024 Thu Full Moon
RAS Committee Meeting
June
4/06/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
6/06/2024 Thu New Moon
7/06/2024 Fri RAS Camp - Glengarry
8/06/2024 Sat RAS Camp - Glengarry
9/06/2024 Sun RAS Camp - Glengarry
11/06/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
18/06/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
22/06/2024 Sat Full Moon
27/06/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
July
2/07/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
6/07/2024 Sat New Moon
9/07/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
16/07/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
21/07/2024 Sun Full Moon
25/07/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
26/07/2024 Fri RAS CAMP - Glengarry
27/07/2024 Sat RAS CAMP - Glengarry
28/07/2024 Sun RAS CAMP - Glengarry
August
4/08/2024 Sun New Moon
6/08/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
13/08/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
14/08/2024 Wed EKKA Holiday
20/08/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
Full Moon
22/08/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
September
1/09/2024 Sun Fathers Day
3/09/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
New Moon
10/09/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
17/09/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
18/09/2024 Wed Full Moon
26/09/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
October
1/10/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
3/10/2024 Thu New Moon
7/10/2024 Mon Kings Birthday Holiday
8/10/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
15/10/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
17/10/2024 Thu Full Moon
24/10/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
November
1/11/2024 Fri New Moon
5/11/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
12/11/2024 Tue RAS Society Meeting Night
16/11/2024 Sat Full Moon
19/11/2024 Tue RAS Collaboration Night
28/11/2024 Thu RAS Committee Meeting
December
1/12/2024 Sun New Moon
3/12/2024 Tue RAS Community Viewing Night
10/12/2024 Tue RAS Society Chrismas Dinner TBC
15/12/2024 Sun Full Moon
25/12/2024 Wed Christmas Day
26/12/2024 Thu Boxing day
30/12/2024 Mon New Years Eve